Pi Sigma Alpha Henry Teune Award for Distinguished Teaching

Professor Daniel Hopkins

Phi Beta Kappa Honor Society

Class 2020

Daniel Brennan Britney Firmin Spencer Kersh Ji Yoon

Class 2019 Jenny Shi Mackenzie Fierceton Lucy Hu Justin Iannacone Theodore Papazekos

Political Science Department Undergraduate Celebration Announcements



Ronald O. Perelman Center for Political Science and Economics 133 S. 36th Street Philadelphia, PA 19104-6215

May 18, 2020

The Political Science Department and Pi Sigma Alpha Honor Society send congratulations and best wishes to all of the 2020 graduating seniors

The College Alumni Society Robert Holtz Memorial Prize

Most outstanding achievement in Political Science based on academic and other achievements while at Penn

Ji Yoon

The Leo S. Rowe Prize

Best thesis on a topic related to Comparative Politics or International Relations

> Jake Fallek Lucy Hu

The Philo Bennett Prize

Best thesis on a topic related to American Politics or Political Theory

Justin Iannacone

Departmental Honors Distinction in Political Science Spring 2020

Austin Burk Joshua Charap Julia Ciocca Jake Fallek Isabella Fierro Britney Firmin Aiden Gonzalez Ketaki Gujar Lucy Hu Justin Iannacone Zachary Jacobs Zachary Koslowski Daniel Matthews Juliette Miller Alina Mizrahi Riley Morrison Alexander Rabin Nina Selipsky Mark Steiner Jun Hou Shin Haley Suh Madeleine Vaziri Kevin Yang Eshter Yeung Ji Yoon

2020 Salute to the College Speaker

Lucy Hu

Flag-bearer

Zachary Koslowski